Oh hai!

3448600670_d39d8e7157

Yes, I’m still alive and kicking butt in the UK.  Things have been crazy busy in my life lately.  Between scouring the earth for jobs, managing SexyArchaeology.org, preparing my final student film, researching for a Mediatised Archaeology project, and designing my dissertation research, I just haven’t had time to update the world on what is happening in my life.

So there you go.

Hey, I am now officially 28 now.  Life is good.  Lots accomplished.  No crisis’ I can’t handle so far.

I’m really excited about my dissertation research and as soon as I nail down a few more issues, I’ll be ready and willing to share the details of it with the world.

Until then, be good.

Leave a Reply

