Flickr Update

I’ve finished uploading all of my Africa pictures on to Flickr.com. Originally I was going to go through and write a paragraph for each photo so you wouldn’t just be looking at pictures, you’d be learning about Africa as well. However, with 597 pictures uploaded, I just don’t have the time. What I’ll do is invite you to check out what I have so far, if you have any questions, simply post a comment on the picture asking for an explanation.

Check them out and enjoy!

www.flickr.com/photos/watertownsurfer

Leave a Reply

